LCDC Leadership

The current Officers are Marty Martinez as Chair, Randy Ihara and Evan Macbeth Vice Chairs, Shelly Tamres as Secretary, and Kannan Srinivasan as Treasurer.

Officers

Chair Marty Martinez chairman@loudoundemocrats.org
Vice Chair Randy Ihara  vicechair1@loudoundemocrats.org
Vice Chair Evan Macbeth  vicechair2@loudoundemocrats.org​
Secretary  Shelley Tamres  secretary@loudoundemocrats.org​
Treasurer Kannan Srinivasan treasurer@loudoundemocrats.org

Committee Chairs

Activities and Fundraising Ellen Heald activities@loudoundemocrats.org
Candidate Recruitment and Training Avram Fechter candidatesearch@loudoundemocrats.org
Communications Amy Bauer communications@loudoundemocrats.org
Diversity and Outreach Larry Roeder outreach@loudoundemocrats.org
Former Chairs Advisory Val Suzdak frmradvisors@loudoundemocrats.org
Finance Pat Turner finance@loudoundemocrats.org
Green Initiative Sri Amudhanar green@loudoundemocrats.org
Issues Randy Ihara issues@loudoundemocrats.org
Membership Karen Knobloch membership@loudoundemocrats.org
Presence Lissa Savaglio & Randy Ihara presence@loudoundemocrats.org
Presentations Joan Kowalski  presentations@loudoundemocrats.org
Precinct Ops Debbie Bradley & Sean Rolon precinctops@loudoundemocrats.org
Young Dems Matt Leslie youngdems@loudoundemocrats.org

Loudoun County Democratic Committee
PO Box 544, Leesburg, Virginia 20178 
Phone: 703-771-3366