LCDC Leadership

 

Officers

Chair Alfonso Nevarez chairman@loudoundemocrats.org
Vice Chair Shelley Tamres vicechair1@loudoundemocrats.org
Vice Chair Lissa Savaglio vicechair2@loudoundemocrats.org
Secretary  David Bauer secretary@loudoundemocrats.org
Treasurer Robert Latham treasurer@loudoundemocrats.org

Committee Chairs

Activities and Presence Sonia Ballinger presence@loudoundemocrats.org
Candidate Recruitment and Training Avi Fechter candidatesearch@loudoundemocrats.org
Communications Valerie Suzdak communications@loudoundemocrats.org
Diversity and Outreach Randy Ihara outreach@loudoundemocrats.org
Former Chairs Advisory Evan Macbeth frmradvisors@loudoundemocrats.org
Finance Kannan Srinivasan finance@loudoundemocrats.org
Issues Chris Tandy issues@loudoundemocrats.org
Membership Karen Knobloch membership@loudoundemocrats.org
Fundraising Sharafat Hussain fundraising@loudoundemocrats.org
Precinct Operations Sylvia Glass precinctops@loudoundemocrats.org
Grassroots Engagement Guy Potucek grassroots@loudoundemocrats.org
Young Dems Rosie Banks youngdems@loudoundemocrats.org

Loudoun County Democratic Committee
PO Box 544, Leesburg, Virginia 20178 
Phone: 703-771-3366